West Lancashire Borough Council Homepage

Contact the Licensing Service

For further information, please use the Licensing Contact Form or contact one of our Licensing team:

Samantha Jordan, Senior Licensing Officer
Tel: 01695 577177 ext 5315
Email: samantha.jordan@westlancs.gov.uk

 

Michaela Murray, Senior Licensing Officer
Tel: 01695 577177 ext 5326
Email: michaela.murray@westlancs.gov.uk

 

Sarah O'Donnell, Licensing Assistant

Tel: 01695 577177 ext 5328

Email: sarah.o'donnell@westlancs.gov.uk

 

Antony Denton, Licensing Assistant

Tel: 01695 585015

Email: antony.denton@westlancs.gov.uk

 

Phil May, Environmental Health Assistant (animal welfare)
Tel: 01695 577177 ext 5647
Email: phil.may@westlancs.gov.uk

Alternatively, contact Paul Charlson, the Commercial, Safety and Licensing Manager
Tel: 01695 585246
Email: paul.charlson@westlancs.gov.uk

Our address is:
West Lancashire Borough Council - Licensing Service, Robert Hodge Centre, Stanley way, Skelmersdale, West Lancashire, WN8 8EE
Tel: 01695 577177
Fax: 01695 585126
Email: licensing.enquiries@westlancs.gov.uk

 

Last Updated: 1/29/2014

Popular tasks
Here to help
Here to listen
Ideas to inspire
Your West Lancs

Enter your house, street or postcode to find information about where you live

 

West Lancashire Borough Council, 52 Derby Street, Ormskirk, West Lancashire L39 2DF
Tel: 01695 577177 | Email: customer.services@westlancs.gov.uk