West Lancs logo

Housing association development contacts

Regenda Housing
Nick Stevenson, Development Officer
Tel: 01204 814615 
Email: Nick.Stevenson@regenda.org.uk

One Vision Housing
Brendan Gleeson, Development Director
Tel: 0151 530 5606
Email: Brendan.gleeson@ovh.org.uk

Helena Housing
Linda Letwenjuk, Development Manager
Tel: 01744 675541
Email: Linda.Letwenjuk@HelenaPartnerships.co.uk

Symphony Housing Group
Lin Powell, Development Manager
Tel: 0151 243 8563
Email: lin.powell@symphonyhousing.org.uk

Liverpool Housing Trust (part of the symphony group)
John Westerside, Development Manager
Tel: 0151 243 8567
Email: jwesterside@lht.co.uk

MUIR Group
Paul Andrew, Development Manager
Tel: 0300 123 1222
Email: Paul.andrew@muir.org.uk

David Robinson, Development Manager
Tel: 0300 123 1222
Email: david.robinson@muir.org.uk

New Progress Housing Association
Alan Rigby, Development Manager
Tel: 01772-450600

Plus Housing Group
Chris McAllister, Development Manager
Tel: 0151 708 4623
Email: Chris.mcallister@neighbourhoodinvestor.com

Hayley Hulme, New Initiatives Director
Tel: 0151 373 2521
Email: Hayley.hulme@neighbourhoodinvestor.com

Arena Housing (part of YOUR Housing Group)
Roy Carthy, Development Director
Tel: 0151 726 8808
Email: rcarthy@arena-housing.com

Sanctuary Housing
David Soothill, Head of Development North West
Tel: 01244 305622
Email: d.soothill@cdht.org