MPs and MEPs for the area

West Lancashire Borough Council fall under two parliamentary constituencies - West Lancashire Constituency and South Ribble Constituency.

The majority of wards in the borough fall under the West Lancashire constituency with the exception of Hesketh with Becconsall, North Meols, Rufford and Tarleton, which are part of the South Ribble constituency.


European Parliamentary representatives for the North West